The Great Seekers of Lesser Life

by Swarm of Arrows

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 2 days

      $4 USD or more 



Keats Rickard - Vocals/Guitar
Greg Frisenda - Guitar/Vocals
John Voegele - Bass/Vocals
Tim Lynam - Drums/Vocals

Cello played by Eve Miller

Produced by Will Yip and SWARM of ARROWS
Recorded by Will Yip - with assistance from Colin Gorman
@ Studio 4 Conshohocken, PA
Mixed by WIll Yip and Vince Ratti
Mastered by Graham Goldman @ Masterdisk NYC
Artwork and Design by Alex Eckman-Lawn


released February 20, 2015



Dullest Records Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Est. 2011 by Luis Hernandez and Danny Katz.

We always welcome submissions of any genre, but tend to prefer heavy music.

love letters/death threats to:

contact / help

Contact Dullest Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code